2020 Annual Report Read More

Custom PDF Creator

Make your own custom Tellico Economic Development PDF.

Select from a list of content pages and hit 'create.' This will wrap up all of your pages into a tidy, handy pdf that you can print, share, file, or just enjoy. Try it now

Staff and Board Members


Bryan Hall, Executive Director

Sue Pangle, Administrative Assistant

Michelle Jenkins, Office Manager

Dwayne McMahan, Building Inspector

Lisa Samples, Administrative Specialist, Webmaster

Jessi Soileau, Campground & Purchasing Administrator

Board Members

The Tellico Reservoir Development Agency Board of Directors is comprised of 9 members, including  three county mayors from Blount, Loudon and Monroe counties. Each mayor appoints two board members to serve on the Board of Directors. 

Chairman, Mitch Ingram, Monroe County Mayor

Vice Chairman, Buddy Bradshaw, Loudon County Mayor

Ed Mitchell, Blount County Mayor

David Black (Blount)

Henry Cullen (Loudon)

Randy Massey (Blount)

Jimmy Matlock (Loudon)

Patty Weaver (Monroe)

Mike Webb (Monroe)